Members

Advanced Drainage Systems (ADS)
401 Olive St., Findlay OH 45840
Contact:  Danielle Van Vorhis  419-859-2121  Danielle.vanvorhis@adspipe.com

Basinger Law Office
P.O. Box 305, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Scott & Kathy Basinger  419-384-3334  sbasinger@Hotmail.com

Basinger Plumbing and Heating
3090 Road R, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Jim Basinger  419-358-1355  jbasinger@basingerph.com

Darrel E. Groman, O.D.
P.O. Box 209, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Darrell Groman  419-384-3275  deg@drgromanvision.com

Everence Financial
106 W. Main St., Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Ed Basinger  419-384-3425  ed.basinger@everence.com

First National Bank
P.O. Box 329, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  419-384-3221
Brendon Matthews  bmatthews@e-fnb.com
Todd Mason  tmason@e-fnb.com
Victoria Burkholder  vburkholder@e-fnb.com

Grace Mennonite Church
P.O. Box 387, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  419-384-3038
gmc@bluffton.edu

Hilty Home of Mennonite Home Communities of Ohio
304 Hilty Dr., P.O. Box 359, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Jason Cox  419-384-3218  jcox@mhcoliving.org

Jon Diller
P.O. Box 297, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Jon Diller  419-384-3238  pdiller@fairpoint.net

Kiene Recreation, LLC
4500 Road R, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Kash and Joe Kiene  419-384-3800  kienerec@gmail.com

Kimmet Realty
117 E. Main St., Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Dennis Kimmet  419-384-7653  kimmetrealty@yahoo.com

Louis Risser
607 St. Rt. 12 W, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Louis Risser  419-384-3059  lmrisser@bright.net

McDaniel’s Trophies
205 Heather Lane, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Rod McDaniel  419-384-3829  mcdantro@fairpoint.net

Pandora Flooring and Supply
P.O. Box 222, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:   419-384-3102
Gina Schlumbohm  gina@pandoraflooring.com
John Schlumbohm  john@pandoraflooring.com

Pandora Grain & Supply
305 S. Jefferson St., P.O. Box 446, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Gary Luginbill  419-384-3255  pgsupp@fairpoint.net

Pandora United Methodist Church
108 E. Washington, P.O. Box 151, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Duane Kemerley  419-384-3905  office@pandoraumc.com

Pandora-Gilboa Local Schools
410 Rocket Ridge, P.O. Box 389, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Todd Schmutz  419-384-3227  schmutzt@pgrockets.org

Parson’s Auto Service, LLC
P.O. Box 416, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Jeff and Kelly Parsons  419-384-3440  parsonsgarage@gmail.com

Radebaugh Trucking, Inc.
413 E. Washington, P.O. Box 266, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Dan Radebaugh  419-615-8513  danradebaugh76@gmail.com

Riley Creek Pharmacy
P.O. Box 296, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  419-384-3303
Amy Myers  amyers@pharmacy-solutions.net
Judie Smith  jsmith@pharmacy-solutions.net
Luke Sargent  lsargent@pharmacy-solutions.net

Rodabaugh Bros. Meats
503 Basinger Rd, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Clint and Cody Rodabaugh  419-384-7118  rodabaughbrosmeats@gmail.com

RWS Transportation, LLC
17476 Rd. 4, P.O. Box 417, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Robert Steele  419-384-7272  rwstransportation@rocketmail.com

Sprunger Insurance
P.O. Box 447, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Nathan Sprunger  419-384-3284  sprunger@fairpoint.net

Ted’s Market
311 E. Washington St., Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Ted Sigler  419-384-3407  tedsmarket@fairpoint.net

T S Imports
P.O. Box 475, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Ted Schumacher  419-384-3022  tedtsimx@bright.net

Unarco Material Handling, Inc.
P.O. Box 266, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Joe Steinmetz  419-384-3211 ext. 218  jsteinmetz@unarcorack.com

Village of Pandora
P.O. Box 193, Pandora OH 45877
Contact:  Rick Morrison  419-384-7600  villageadministrator@bright.net
Scott Stant  419-384-3112
Kim Reese  419-384-3112

Advertisements